International Journal of Nautical Archaeology Webinar Series

IJNA Webinar No.1: Registrations are now open for the first live IJNA Webinar that will take place on Wednesday 23rd January at 10.00 (London), 11.00 (Paris), 19.00 (Tokyo) and 21.00 (Sydney) on "The Archaeology of World War Battleships". Discover more here......Read more

Monograph Series

The NAS Monograph Series is the vehicle for the publication of rather more substantial pieces of work than a paper for IJNA or another academic journal. The series is a joint imprint with Archaeopress, publishers of the BAR series. Discover more here...Read more

Underwater Archaeology: The NAS Guide

The second edition of the NAS handbook “Underwater Archaeology: The NAS Guide to Principles and Practice” outlines the principles and provides practical guidance for undertaking underwater archaeological work responsibly. Discover more here...Read more

International Journal of Nautical Archaeology

The International Journal of Nautical Archaeology is a forum for the exchange of ideas and research relevant to all aspects of nautical and maritime archaeology. Learn more here.Read more